Joey Graceffa Shares New ‘Escape The Night’ Cast Photo After First Two Episodes Premiere!

Joey Graceffa shared a fun cast photo of the Escape The Night All Stars cast!

The group – Joey, Colleen Ballinger, Alex Wassabi, Justine Ezarik, DeStorm Power, Timothy DeLaGhetto, Gabbie Hanna, Tana Mongeau, Bretman Rock, and Rosanna Pansino – met up at 2019 VidCon.

“WE ARE ALL STARS ✨⭐️? @EscapeTheNight is finally here and omg…the feels…I’m so grateful for this bunch of amazing people. And a big thank you to the fans, this is all for you. ? Epsiode 1 is now available for free + ep 2 is avail if you have a @youtube premium account. New episodes every Wednesday at 11am PST….GO BINGE!” he captioned the photo on Instagram.

The first episode of Escape The Night season four is available for free, and you can also watch the second episode on YouTube Premium!

Source: Read Full Article