‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Season 4 Cast Attends ‘Meet the Queens’ Press Event in NYC!

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 4 is almost here!

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of RuPaul

The entire cast of the upcoming season – Gia Gunn, Latrice Royale, Trinity Taylor, Monét X Change, Farrah Moan, Monique Heart, Jasmine Masters, Manila Luzon, Naomi Smalls and Valentina – attended the Meet The Queens press event at TRL Studios on Wednesday (December 5) in New York City.

Earlier in the week, the queens also posed on top of the Empire State Building and sat down for an interview with Carson Kressley on Build Series.

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars Season 4 premieres on Friday, December 14 on VH1 at 8 p.m. ET.

Source: Read Full Article