Roger Daltrey Reveals Band Members For Upcoming U.K. Tour

The Who‘s Roger Daltrey has revealed the band members for his upcoming 12-show U.K. Tour.

The line-up includes Pete Townshend‘s brother Simon Townshend on guitar and vocals, his son Ben Townshend on drums, Doug Boyle on guitar, Geraint Watkins on keyboards, John Hogg on bass, Jody Linscott on percussion, Billy Nicholls on backing vocals, Steve Weston on harmonica and Katie Jacoby on violin.

Leslie Mendelson will appear as Roger’s special guest on all twelve shows.

Daltrey’s “Who Am I?” tour kicks off in Bournemouth, England, on June 20.

The nearly one month-long tour will conclude with a London Palladium show on July 17.

The Who frontman’s U.K. tour, which was scheduled to be held in November and December last year, was postponed over Covid concerns.

Tickets are available at

Source: Read Full Article