Strictly Come Dancing 20th anniversary: Vote for your favourite winning couple

Strictly Come Dancing waltzed back onto our screens on Saturday night, as the hit BBC show celebrates its 20th anniversary.

Avid viewers watched their favourite celebrities shimmy across the ballroom before being scored by judges Shirley Ballas, Craig Revel Horwood, Motsi Mabuse and Anton Du Beke.

To mark the incredible milestone, four new professional dancers have joined the team, making it the biggest line-up the show has ever had.

From cricketers to comedians, Strictly has seen our favourite stars lift the Glitterball trophy after delivering sensational performances and fantastic foxtrots.

With so many spectacular performances over the last 20 years, who is your favourite winning couple of Strictly Come Dancing?

Cast your vote below!

Source: Read Full Article